Exercise Levels

There are different exercise levels to do on the Power Assisted machines and our members will be introduced to them at different stages of their workouts.



Stage 1:  This is the Passive Stage that everyone starts on for 4 weeks.

Machine Level: 3/4 This level gently tones and strengthens muscles, also gets working on the joints to loosen and give them a gentle stretch.



Stage 2:  This is the Advance Stage, you are now ready to move up to next level for 4 weeks. 
Machine Level: 5 This level starts working more with the exercise machines, more resistance work and manual exercise movements will be shown on various machines.



Stage 3:  Pyramid Stage, last stage of programs for 4 weeks.

Machine level: 5/6/7 and this is increasing/decreasing the levels on each machine.  Working the muscles harder tone up and keeping joints supple.  Manual exercise movements will be shown on various machines.





Contact Details

Mobile Number:           07564 202064





Feelgood Centre Grangemouth

14A Dundas Street




Feelgood Centre Scotland in social networks

Print Print | Sitemap
© Feelgood Centre Scotland